Timaima

…on the art of expression

For the sake of expression!

I suck!
I have badly neglected my blog!
Why is that important to me??
Simply because it comes down to neglecting an important avenue of personal expression.
And why is that important??
O! …I dont’ know ….it could be about constructively expressing what is on the mind or chasing your tail about what you really would like to say?
Uh?? ….I’mmm not sure I made sense back there??
O What the heck! …I had something to express …and I just did through a few nonsensical odd sentences!
😀

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

